21 Day Productivity Challenge

21 day challenge

Today begins my 21 days to productivity challenge. I wanted to do this challenge to not only increase my productivity but to also see where I was getting hung up in regards to productivity. So for the next 21 days I will post a challenge to complete that will help in the attainment of a higher level of productivity. I hope you will join me in this challenge. Even if you are already highly productive, it does not hurt to revisit and get a gentle reminder of all the task driven actions you need to take to get and stay productive.

Ok, here we go.

Today’s challenge: Define your purpose; your passion; your ultimate why.

This might seem like a simply task, but it can be a heavy task to complete. It will be important to dig deep on this one because your purpose, your passion, your why; that is the reason we wake up in the morning and should be the reason behind everything that we do. So pull out a pen or pencil or Evernote or Notes on your phone and figure out what defines the life you desire to live.

See you tomorrow for the next challenge.

xoxo, laportsia

Leave a comment